Mitarbeiter



Klaus Lechner

Oberinspektor
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-13
E-Mail: klaus.lechner@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Renate Mayer

Notarfachwirtin
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-17
E-Mail: renate.mayer@notarin-rosendorfer.de

Carola Heinrich

Oberinspektorin
Telefon: 08061/3935-14
E-Mail: carola.heinrich@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Carolin Krause

Rechtsfachwirtin
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-19
E-Mail: carolin.krause@notarin-rosendorfer.de



Claudia Horn

Bürokauffrau
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-13
E-Mail: claudia.horn@notarin-rosendorfer.de

Hendrik Paskovics

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellter
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-16
E-Mail: hendrik.paskovics@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Katharina Kink

Auszubildende
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-22
E-Mail: katharina.kink@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Diana Vasiljevic

Empfang
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-21
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de

Petra Zeller

Bankkauffrau
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-0
E-Mail: petra.zeller@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Heike Baumann

Empfang
Telefon: +49 (0)8061 3935-0
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de

 

 

 

Notarin Sylvia Rosendorfer
Notarin Sylvia Rosendorfer